Frank Delmartino Thesis Prize 2017

The EMPA consortium annually awards the Frank Delmartino Thesis Prize. The prize is awarded to the best thesis written by a student who went on an EMPA exchange. The winner of the Frank Delmartino Thesis Prize receives a sum of 500 euros and is invited to attend the upcoming EMPA meeting as to present the results of his/her thesis research.

One of two winners for the 2016/17 academic year was MEPP Alumni Kilian De Saeger who went on an EMPA exchange to Sciences Po Paris. We congratulate him on his fantastic dissertation and wish him the best of luck in his future endeavours. We also congratulate Nora Wagner from Speyer University on her unique dissertation and wish her the best of luck in her future PhD-career.